Real Human Support, 24/7/365

What happens when my Premium, Pro, or PRO+ membership expires?

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2019 07:17AM PDT

Don’t worry, your membership will automatically renew unless you cancel your subscription!

If you decide to cancel your upgraded membership subscription, you can do so by going to your Account Settings >> Account >> Membership area.  Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on "Cancel Subscription" to initiate the cancellation of your subscription.  

Continue to follow the pop-up prompts until you reach the final screen that shows your cancellation is CONFIRMED.

Want to be sure your subscription is canceled?  Simply refresh your Membership screen and the bottom of the page should show the "
Automatically renew my membership" box is UNCHECKED.  This means your upgrade subscription is completely canceled. 

Just a heads up, any active Premium and/or PRO contests entries you have will be voided once your account converts to a free Lite membership.

Canceling your subscription will prevent any future billing/renewals on your account, it does NOT impact the current subscription nor initiate a refund

Powered by  Desk.com

Contact Us

d6ffe58d80e5f7a9b30dcf62f8f76a22@viewbug.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
viewbug
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete